Redirect

To redirect a page use this syntax: [[module Redirect destination="http://lgam.wikidot.com/page_name"]]

Or even easier when you create a new page select "Redirect" from the initial content pick list …

redirect.png

Viewing & editing redirected pages

To view a redirect page use this syntax: http://lgam.wikidot.com/page-with-redirect/noredirect/true

For more information about the redirect module click here

Pages tagged with "redirect"

Critical Assets http://www.lgam.info/critical-assets/noredirect/true
Crowd Sourcing http://www.lgam.info/crowd-sourcing/noredirect/true
Cul-de-sacs http://www.lgam.info/cul-de-sacs/noredirect/true
Customer Request Management http://www.lgam.info/customer-relationship-management/noredirect/true
Customer Requests http://www.lgam.info/customer-requests/noredirect/true
Customers http://www.lgam.info/customers/noredirect/true
Cycle Path http://www.lgam.info/cycle-path/noredirect/true
Cycleways http://www.lgam.info/cycleways/noredirect/true
Data Works ECM http://www.lgam.info/data-works-ecm/noredirect/true
Defects http://www.lgam.info/defects/noredirect/true
Departmental Business Plans http://www.lgam.info/departmental-business-plans/noredirect/true
Department of Victorian Communities http://www.lgam.info/department-of-victorian-communities/noredirect/true
Depots http://www.lgam.info/depots/noredirect/true
Depreciation Check List http://www.lgam.info/depreciation-check-list/noredirect/true
Depressions http://www.lgam.info/depressions/noredirect/true
Developer Contribution Plan http://www.lgam.info/developer-contribution-plan/noredirect/true
Developments http://www.lgam.info/developments/noredirect/true
Disposals http://www.lgam.info/disposals/noredirect/true
Dosing Station (Caustic Soda) http://www.lgam.info/dosing-station-caustic-soda/noredirect/true
Drainage Pipes http://www.lgam.info/drainage-pipes/noredirect/true
Drones http://www.lgam.info/drones/noredirect/true
ECM http://www.lgam.info/ecm/noredirect/true
Economic Lives http://www.lgam.info/economic-lives/noredirect/true
Embankments http://www.lgam.info/embankments/noredirect/true
Emergency Markers http://www.lgam.info/emergency-markers/noredirect/true
Encyclopedic Knowledge Bases http://www.lgam.info/encyclopedic-knowledge-bases/noredirect/true
Engage a Consultant http://www.lgam.info/engage-a-consultant/noredirect/true
Engineering Plans http://www.lgam.info/engineering-plans/noredirect/true
Expenditure Forecasts http://www.lgam.info/expenditure-forecasts/noredirect/true
Federal Assistance Grant http://www.lgam.info/federal-assistance-grant/noredirect/true
Festival and Events Programming http://www.lgam.info/festival-and-events-programming/noredirect/true
Financial Statements http://www.lgam.info/financial-statements/noredirect/true
Flag Pole http://www.lgam.info/flag-pole/noredirect/true
Flagpoles http://www.lgam.info/flagpoles/noredirect/true
Frameworks http://www.lgam.info/frameworks/noredirect/true
Free Clip Art http://www.lgam.info/free-clip-art/noredirect/true
Game Storming http://www.lgam.info/game-storming/noredirect/true
Garbage Bins http://www.lgam.info/garbage-bins/noredirect/true
Gardens http://www.lgam.info/gardens/noredirect/true
Gates http://www.lgam.info/gates/noredirect/true
Geomatic http://www.lgam.info/geomatic/noredirect/true
Gifted Assets http://www.lgam.info/gifted-assets/noredirect/true
GIS System http://www.lgam.info/gis-system/noredirect/true
GIS Systems http://www.lgam.info/gis-systems/noredirect/true
Graders http://www.lgam.info/graders/noredirect/true
Gross Pollutant Traps http://www.lgam.info/gross-pollutant-traps/noredirect/true
Ground Water Bores http://www.lgam.info/ground-water-bores/noredirect/true
Growth Areas http://www.lgam.info/growth-areas/noredirect/true
Guardrails http://www.lgam.info/guardrails/noredirect/true
Hazards http://www.lgam.info/hazards/noredirect/true
Headwalls http://www.lgam.info/headwalls/noredirect/true
Headworks Charges http://www.lgam.info/headworks-charges/noredirect/true
Heavy Vehicles http://www.lgam.info/heavy-vehicles/noredirect/true
Heritage Buildings http://www.lgam.info/heritage-buildings/noredirect/true
HGL http://www.lgam.info/hgl/noredirect/true
HP TRIM http://www.lgam.info/hp-trim/noredirect/true
Icons http://www.lgam.info/icons/noredirect/true
ICSM http://www.lgam.info/icsm/noredirect/true
Illuminated Signs http://www.lgam.info/illuminated-signs/noredirect/true
Improvement Opportunities http://www.lgam.info/improvement-opportunities/noredirect/true
Indented Car Park http://www.lgam.info/indented-car-park/noredirect/true
Industrial Areas http://www.lgam.info/industrial-areas/noredirect/true
Integrated Facilities Planning http://www.lgam.info/integrated-facilities-planning/noredirect/true
Internal Screens http://www.lgam.info/internal-screens/noredirect/true
Internet Forums http://www.lgam.info/internet-forums/noredirect/true
Intersections http://www.lgam.info/intersections/noredirect/true
Job Cards http://www.lgam.info/job-cards/noredirect/true
Kerbs http://www.lgam.info/kerbs/noredirect/true
Key Performance Indicators http://www.lgam.info/key-performance-indicators/noredirect/true
Key Result Areas http://www.lgam.info/key-result-areas/noredirect/true
Key Strategic Activities http://www.lgam.info/key-strategic-activities/noredirect/true
Kindergarten Enrolments http://www.lgam.info/kindergarten-enrolments/noredirect/true
Kindergartens http://www.lgam.info/kindergartens/noredirect/true
Kiosks http://www.lgam.info/kiosks/noredirect/true
Kogarah Municipal Council http://www.lgam.info/kogarah-municipal-council/noredirect/true
Lanes http://www.lgam.info/lanes/noredirect/true
Leisure Centres http://www.lgam.info/leisure-centres/noredirect/true
Levee Banks http://www.lgam.info/levee-banks/noredirect/true
Level Crossings http://www.lgam.info/level-crossings/noredirect/true
LGAM Membership Graph http://www.lgam.info/lgam-membership-graph/noredirect/true
Litter Bins http://www.lgam.info/litter-bins/noredirect/true
Livability http://www.lgam.info/livability/noredirect/true
Loaders http://www.lgam.info/loaders/noredirect/true
Local Government Collaboration Day http://www.lgam.info/local-government-collaboration-day/noredirect/true
Local Government Collaboration Day Virtual Scavenger Hunt http://www.lgam.info/local-government-collaboration-day-virtual-scavenger-hunt/noredirect/true
Localities http://www.lgam.info/localities/noredirect/true
Major Culverts http://www.lgam.info/major-culverts/noredirect/true
Management Tools http://www.lgam.info/management-tools/noredirect/true
Materially http://www.lgam.info/materially/noredirect/true
Median Areas http://www.lgam.info/median-areas/noredirect/true
Median Strips http://www.lgam.info/median-strips/noredirect/true
Melton Shire Council http://www.lgam.info/melton-shire-council/noredirect/true
Memorials http://www.lgam.info/memorials/noredirect/true
Microbial Fuel Cells http://www.lgam.info/microbial-fuel-cells/noredirect/true
Mind Mapping http://www.lgam.info/mind-mapping/noredirect/true
Minor Structures http://www.lgam.info/minor-structures/noredirect/true
Mobile Devices http://www.lgam.info/mobile-devices/noredirect/true
Modern Equivalent Assets http://www.lgam.info/modern-equivalent-assets/noredirect/true
Modular Prefabricated Pavements http://www.lgam.info/modular-prefabricated-pavements/noredirect/true
Moloney Asset Management System http://www.lgam.info/moloney-asset-management-system/noredirect/true

And to modify the redirect template click here

r
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License