Redirect

To redirect a page use this syntax: [[module Redirect destination="http://lgam.wikidot.com/page_name"]]

Or even easier when you create a new page select "Redirect" from the initial content pick list …

redirect.png

Viewing & editing redirected pages

To view a redirect page use this syntax: http://lgam.wikidot.com/page-with-redirect/noredirect/true

For more information about the redirect module click here

Pages tagged with "redirect"

Municipal Amenity http://www.lgam.info/municipal-amenity/noredirect/true
Municipal Councils http://www.lgam.info/municipal-councils/noredirect/true
Municipal Roads http://www.lgam.info/municipal-roads/noredirect/true
Municipal Strategic Statements http://www.lgam.info/municipal-strategic-statements/noredirect/true
Name & Address Regsiter http://www.lgam.info/name-address-regsiter/noredirect/true
Neighbourhood Centres http://www.lgam.info/neighbourhood-centres/noredirect/true
NGERS http://www.lgam.info/ngers/noredirect/true
Noise Barriers http://www.lgam.info/noise-barriers/noredirect/true
Noise Walls http://www.lgam.info/noise-walls/noredirect/true
Northern Council's Asset Management Forum http://www.lgam.info/northern-council-s-asset-management-forum/noredirect/true
Nuisances http://www.lgam.info/nuisances/noredirect/true
Off Street Car Parks http://www.lgam.info/off-street-car-parks/noredirect/true
Onkaparinga City Council http://www.lgam.info/onkaparinga-city-council/noredirect/true
On-Site Car Parks http://www.lgam.info/on-site-car-parks/noredirect/true
Outfalls http://www.lgam.info/outfalls/noredirect/true
Pages Needing Photos http://www.lgam.info/pages-needing-photos/noredirect/true
Parks and Gardens http://www.lgam.info/parks-and-gardens/noredirect/true
Passenger Vehicles http://www.lgam.info/passenger-vehicles/noredirect/true
Pavement Markings http://www.lgam.info/pavement-markings/noredirect/true
Pavements http://www.lgam.info/pavements/noredirect/true
Pavement Treatments http://www.lgam.info/pavement-treatments/noredirect/true
Pedestrian Crossings http://www.lgam.info/pedestrian-crossings/noredirect/true
Pedestrians http://www.lgam.info/pedestrians/noredirect/true
Performance Measures http://www.lgam.info/performance-measures/noredirect/true
Picnic Areas http://www.lgam.info/picnic-areas/noredirect/true
Picnic Shelters http://www.lgam.info/picnic-shelters/noredirect/true
Place Names http://www.lgam.info/place-names/noredirect/true
Plans http://www.lgam.info/plans/noredirect/true
Plant Property Equipment http://www.lgam.info/plant-property-equipment/noredirect/true
Policies http://www.lgam.info/policies/noredirect/true
Portable and Attractive Items http://www.lgam.info/portable-and-attractive-items/noredirect/true
Port Adelaide Enfield City Council http://www.lgam.info/port-adelaide-enfield-city-council/noredirect/true
Pram Crossings http://www.lgam.info/pram-crossings/noredirect/true
Preschools http://www.lgam.info/preschools/noredirect/true
Primmerseal http://www.lgam.info/primmerseal/noredirect/true
Private Public Partnership http://www.lgam.info/private-public-partnership/noredirect/true
Private Roads http://www.lgam.info/private-roads/noredirect/true
Problem Solving Techniques http://www.lgam.info/problem-solving-techniques/noredirect/true
Procedures http://www.lgam.info/procedures/noredirect/true
Projects http://www.lgam.info/projects/noredirect/true
Public Hall Management http://www.lgam.info/public-hall-management/noredirect/true
Public Halls http://www.lgam.info/public-halls/noredirect/true
Pumping Stations http://www.lgam.info/pumping-stations/noredirect/true
Pump Station (Highlift) http://www.lgam.info/pump-station-highlift/noredirect/true
Quarterly Statements http://www.lgam.info/quarterly-statements/noredirect/true
Recreational Facilities http://www.lgam.info/recreational-facilities/noredirect/true
Recreational Reserves http://www.lgam.info/recreational-reserves/noredirect/true
Recreation Reserves http://www.lgam.info/recreation-reserves/noredirect/true
Regional Road Groups http://www.lgam.info/regional-road-groups/noredirect/true
Regional Roads Group http://www.lgam.info/regional-roads-group/noredirect/true
Regional Waste Management Groups http://www.lgam.info/regional-waste-management-groups/noredirect/true
Renew http://www.lgam.info/renew/noredirect/true
Renewal Programs http://www.lgam.info/renewal-programs/noredirect/true
Renewals http://www.lgam.info/renewals/noredirect/true
Replacement Costs http://www.lgam.info/replacement-costs/noredirect/true
Residential Areas http://www.lgam.info/residential-areas/noredirect/true
Resource Recovery Facilities http://www.lgam.info/resource-recovery-facilities/noredirect/true
Rest Areas http://www.lgam.info/rest-areas/noredirect/true
restumping http://www.lgam.info/restumping/noredirect/true
Rights of Way http://www.lgam.info/rights-of-way/noredirect/true
Rising Mains http://www.lgam.info/rising-mains/noredirect/true
Risks http://www.lgam.info/risks/noredirect/true
RMIT Australia http://www.lgam.info/rmit-australia/noredirect/true
RMIT University http://www.lgam.info/rmit-university/noredirect/true
Road Culverts http://www.lgam.info/road-culverts/noredirect/true
Road Management Plans http://www.lgam.info/road-management-plans/noredirect/true
Roadside Assets http://www.lgam.info/roadside-assets/noredirect/true
Roadsides http://www.lgam.info/roadsides/noredirect/true
Road Signs http://www.lgam.info/road-signs/noredirect/true
Roads & Marine Services http://www.lgam.info/roads-marine-services/noredirect/true
Road Structures http://www.lgam.info/road-structures/noredirect/true
Road Works http://www.lgam.info/road-works/noredirect/true
Robot http://www.lgam.info/robot/noredirect/true
Rotundas http://www.lgam.info/rotundas/noredirect/true
Rural Areas http://www.lgam.info/rural-areas/noredirect/true
Rural Roads http://www.lgam.info/rural-roads/noredirect/true
School Crossings http://www.lgam.info/school-crossings/noredirect/true
Septic Tanks http://www.lgam.info/septic-tanks/noredirect/true
Service Outcomes http://www.lgam.info/service-outcomes/noredirect/true
Service Plans http://www.lgam.info/service-plans/noredirect/true
Servicing Authorities http://www.lgam.info/servicing-authorities/noredirect/true
Servicing Authority http://www.lgam.info/servicing-authority/noredirect/true
Sewage Pump Stations http://www.lgam.info/sewage-pump-stations/noredirect/true
Sewer Terminal Maintenance Holes http://www.lgam.info/sewer-terminal-maintenance-holes/noredirect/true
Shade Sails http://www.lgam.info/shade-sails/noredirect/true
Shade Sales http://www.lgam.info/shade-sales/noredirect/true
Shade Structures http://www.lgam.info/shade-structures/noredirect/true
Shelters http://www.lgam.info/shelters/noredirect/true
Shire of Broome http://www.lgam.info/shire-of-broome/noredirect/true
Shire of Capel http://www.lgam.info/shire-of-capel/noredirect/true
Showgrounds http://www.lgam.info/showgrounds/noredirect/true
Side Entry Pits http://www.lgam.info/side-entry-pits/noredirect/true
Signs http://www.lgam.info/signs/noredirect/true
Site Members http://www.lgam.info/site-members/noredirect/true
Slurry Seals http://www.lgam.info/slurry-seals/noredirect/true
Smart Phone Apps http://www.lgam.info/smart-phone-apps/noredirect/true
Social Networking http://www.lgam.info/social-networking/noredirect/true
Special Interest Groups http://www.lgam.info/special-interest-groups/noredirect/true
Specifications http://www.lgam.info/specifications/noredirect/true
Staff Secondments http://www.lgam.info/staff-secondments/noredirect/true

And to modify the redirect template click here

r
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License