Redirect

To redirect a page use this syntax: [[module Redirect destination="http://lgam.wikidot.com/page_name"]]

Or even easier when you create a new page select "Redirect" from the initial content pick list …

redirect.png

Viewing & editing redirected pages

To view a redirect page use this syntax: http://lgam.wikidot.com/page-with-redirect/noredirect/true

For more information about the redirect module click here

Pages tagged with "redirect"

Stakeholders http://www.lgam.info/stakeholders/noredirect/true
Standard Operating Procedures http://www.lgam.info/standard-operating-procedures/noredirect/true
Stories http://www.lgam.info/stories/noredirect/true
Storm Drains http://www.lgam.info/storm-drains/noredirect/true
Stormwater Removal http://www.lgam.info/stormwater-removal/noredirect/true
Strategic Long Term Plan http://www.lgam.info/strategic-long-term-plan/noredirect/true
Strategic Outcomes http://www.lgam.info/strategic-outcomes/noredirect/true
Strategies http://www.lgam.info/strategies/noredirect/true
Street Lights http://www.lgam.info/street-lights/noredirect/true
Streetscapes http://www.lgam.info/streetscapes/noredirect/true
Street Trees http://www.lgam.info/street-trees/noredirect/true
Subbase http://www.lgam.info/subbase/noredirect/true
subcatchment http://www.lgam.info/subcatchment/noredirect/true
Subdivision Plans http://www.lgam.info/subdivision-plans/noredirect/true
Subsoil Drains http://www.lgam.info/subsoil-drains/noredirect/true
Subsurface Drain http://www.lgam.info/subsurface-drain/noredirect/true
Swimming Pool Provision Management http://www.lgam.info/swimming-pool-provision-management/noredirect/true
Tactile Ground Surface Indicators http://www.lgam.info/tactile-ground-surface-indicators/noredirect/true
Tasmanian http://www.lgam.info/tasmanian/noredirect/true
Technical Levels of Service http://www.lgam.info/technical-levels-of-service/noredirect/true
Technical Service Levels http://www.lgam.info/technical-service-levels/noredirect/true
Technology 1 http://www.lgam.info/technology-1/noredirect/true
Tennis Courts http://www.lgam.info/tennis-courts/noredirect/true
Toilets http://www.lgam.info/toilets/noredirect/true
Tools http://www.lgam.info/tools/noredirect/true
Town Halls http://www.lgam.info/town-halls/noredirect/true
Traffic Control Devices http://www.lgam.info/traffic-control-devices/noredirect/true
Traffic Lanes http://www.lgam.info/traffic-lanes/noredirect/true
Transfer Mains http://www.lgam.info/transfer-mains/noredirect/true
Transport Infrastructure Construction Maintenance Operation http://www.lgam.info/transport-infrastructure-construction-maintenance-operation/noredirect/true
Trucks http://www.lgam.info/trucks/noredirect/true
Tunnels http://www.lgam.info/tunnels/noredirect/true
Universities http://www.lgam.info/universities/noredirect/true
Unsealed Roads http://www.lgam.info/unsealed-roads/noredirect/true
Urban Regeneration http://www.lgam.info/urban-regeneration/noredirect/true
Urban Roads http://www.lgam.info/urban-roads/noredirect/true
Using Wikis to Organise and Disseminate AM Knowledge http://www.lgam.info/using-wikis-to-organise-and-disseminate-am-knowledge/noredirect/true
Utilities http://www.lgam.info/utilities/noredirect/true
Valuations http://www.lgam.info/valuations/noredirect/true
Values http://www.lgam.info/values/noredirect/true
Valves http://www.lgam.info/valves/noredirect/true
Vehicle Crossing http://www.lgam.info/vehicle-crossing/noredirect/true
Vehicle Crossovers http://www.lgam.info/vehicle-crossovers/noredirect/true
Vertical Footpath Joint Displacements http://www.lgam.info/vertical-footpath-joint-displacements/noredirect/true
Vertical Joint Displacement http://www.lgam.info/vertical-joint-displacement/noredirect/true
Victorian Department of Treasury and Finance http://www.lgam.info/victorian-department-of-treasury-and-finance/noredirect/true
Victorian Electronic Transactions Act 2000 http://www.lgam.info/victorian-electronic-transactions-act-2000/noredirect/true
Victorian Public Heath and Wellbeing Act 2008 http://www.lgam.info/victorian-public-heath-and-wellbeing-act-2008/noredirect/true
Victorian Road Management Act http://www.lgam.info/victorian-road-management-act/noredirect/true
Vitrified Clay Pipes http://www.lgam.info/vitrified-clay-pipes/noredirect/true
Water Boards http://www.lgam.info/water-boards/noredirect/true
Weigh Bridges http://www.lgam.info/weigh-bridges/noredirect/true
Western Australian Local Government Association Walga http://www.lgam.info/western-australian-local-government-association-walga/noredirect/true
Wikis http://www.lgam.info/wikis/noredirect/true
Work Place Health & Safety Policy http://www.lgam.info/work-place-health-safety-policy/noredirect/true
Works Order http://www.lgam.info/works-order/noredirect/true
Works Orders http://www.lgam.info/works-orders/noredirect/true
page 4 of 4« previous1234

And to modify the redirect template click here

r
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License